Book by phone: +1 (809) 552-0177

Beach Residency B2_100Mbps_Pool_BBQ_Walk2Beach!

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 5, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Calle Marcio Veloz Maggiolo, Beach Residency Apt. B2 Los Corales, El Cortecito Bavaro-Punta Cana, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic

Our priority has always been to provide our guests with premier vacation rental experiences and ensure you feel comfortable from the moment you enter your rental property. While we’ve always gone to great lengths to best maintain and prepare all of our properties, we’ve since updated our operating protocols and are allocating extra cleaning time between guests to disinfect and sanitize all high-touch surfaces. This may mean that your property won’t be ready until check-in time, but you can rest assured that it will be clean and safe for your stay! To limit interaction, we will provide contactless check-in instructions for accessing the unit. We are committed to ensuring you have a fantastic stay, and are available if you need additional information. We look forward to seeing you soon!

SUMMARY
• Beach Residency B2
• Pool View, Building B, Ground Floor, Walk up

APPROXIMATE WALKING AND DRIVING DISTANCES
• Bavaro Beach Public Access 1-2-minute walk
• Beach Restaurants have chairs for guests
• Restaurants and Entertainment 1-7-minute walk
• Cocotal Golf and Palma Real Shopping Village 3-5-minute drive
• Punta Cana International Airport 20-minute drive
• Mini-Market 2-3-minute walk
• Grocery Store 5-7-minute walk
• Hospital 5-minute drive

THE SPACE
• A CARIBBEAN-STYLE GETAWAY a spectacular feature of the condo is the proximity to Bavaro Beach. A stone's throw from the white sand beach and turquoise colored ocean. The orientation of the home maximizes the use of natural sunlight and affords views of the garden and pool. Warm and inviting living spaces. All the essential shopping and a number of great restaurants nearby.

AMENITIES
• Pool
• Beach towels
• BBQ area
• Air Conditioning
• Free Fast Private Fiber Optic Wi-Fi - 100Mbps
• Linens, bath & beach towels
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Washer/Dryer
• Security Safe
• Free Parking
• Cable TV with international programming
• Mosquito screens
• Gated Community w/On Site Security 24/7
• Concierge Services - Excursions through Insured Vendors

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
• 1 Queen Bed
• 2 Twin Size Beds
• 1 Sleeper Sofa

PAYMENT TERMS
• 50% deposit required to confirm booking
• 100% required 30 days prior to arrival
• Credit Card Payments w/Visa, MasterCard or Discover

GETTING AROUND
• To/From Punta Cana International Airport
• Trusted taxi driver will be awaiting your arrival
• 6 passengers maximum per taxi
• USD $35 one way for 1-4 passengers
• USD $5 extra per passenger
• Pay taxi driver directly
• While in Town - Walk, Taxi, Public Bus, Moto-Taxi, Rent A Car or Scooter

THINGS TO KEEP IN MIND
• Check-in: 3PM or later
• Checkout: 11AM

HOUSE RULES
• No smoking
• No pets
• No parties or events

OTHER THINGS TO NOTE
Electricity Is Included in the Rental Price (27 nights or less)
Monthly rentals (28 nights or more) do not include electricity charges (USD$500 electricity deposit). Electricity charges will be based on consumption and deducted from deposit. Refunds will be processed 48 hours after check out.
Our price reflects the value and amenities of what we offer, as well as any seasonal, weekly and monthly discounts or minimum stay requirements. This is why the price you see for those dates is the booking price. Our cleaning cost is a fixed, one-time fee, regardless of the length of the booking.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 2010
Unit Code BR B2
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 5, Smart TV sala / Marca JVC/ Netflix/ Model LT 32KB197, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, twin/ single, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, reefs, restaurants, ruins, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, zoo, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi, Wifi Speed 100+ Mbps, Travel Crib, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach, Downtown, Near The Ocean, Village, Balcony, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, mountain biking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, not necessary, Guests provide their own meals, Dining Area, Adventure, Budget, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF, 1 day (24 hours)
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool
Geographic Near The Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1054 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Beach residency B2

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aurele B from Quebec, QC recommends this vacation rental

    The apartment is perfect. It is clean , well furnished, and located close to the beach. This was our third stay. We also appreciated the person at the gate, very friendly and always ready to help.
    The only reason we are not returning is the terrible algae on the beach !

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2021

      Thank you so much for this great review. At Go Punta Cana Vacations we really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. I’m so pleased you appreciate our services. We work hard to make sure every client receives personal attention, quick responses and, of course, the best possible vacation rental experience in Punta Cana! We’re here for you anytime. Please pardon the sargassum while Mother Nature restores our beaches. Sargassum (Seaweed) is a naturally occurring event along coastal areas. It is a floating ecosystem. Seaweed comes and goes and we have no control over that. It is difficult to indicate how long seaweed will last and/or come and go.. It depends on ocean currents and wind patterns linked to climate change. The Caribbean islands most affected by sargassum seaweed in the past include Barbados, Tobago, Guadeloupe, Dominican Republic and Martinique. However, it's important to note that even on islands affected by an influx of sargassum algae there are often beaches that are totally clear on the same island.

  •  
  • Relaxing Place by the beach

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracey C recommends this vacation rental

    Todo bien. This is a lovely apartment very close to the beach and restaurants/shopping. We enjoyed a very relaxing stay and found everything we needed in the apartment. It is exactly as pictured. The neighbors are friendly.
    The hosts were communicative and efficient, solving every problem the same day! It was super to have help from the host about the location of a clinic to receive Covid testing. They also offer rides to and from the airport. We will definitely book again. Thanks so much for a lovely vacation!

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2021

      WOW! Thank you so much for this great review. At Go Punta Cana Vacations we really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. I’m so pleased you appreciate our services. We work hard to make sure every client receives personal attention, quick responses and, of course, the best possible vacation rental experience in Punta Cana! We’re here for you anytime.

  •  
  • Best apartment we ever stayed in punta Cana

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aurele B from Quebec, QC recommends this vacation rental

    I guess there nothing wrong about this apartment, it is spacious, clean,
    well equipped , the beds are great, and the gas stove is so efficient.
    Also well located, close to the beach without the huslte of the crowd, and only
    a 5 minute walk to the restaurents and the Bam market for all your groceries.
    Your staff at the office are profesional, and security is always present.
    We hope that we can return next year and have the same apartment.
    I will certainly recommand this place.

  •  
  • Bday vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy A from Irvine, NA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is absolutely worth the stay we went for my bday it’s our second time visiting this beautiful country the first time we stayed at a all inclusive but we wanted something more of a homey vibe and This condo had everything from fully loaded kitchen to washer and dryer and also it’s close to the beach it’s like a 3 min walk and had restaurants with beach view and small shops near by and so many places walking distance this place was awesome! We even enjoyed the pool right infront of the condo.

  •  
  • Great.! Cheap.

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leonardo D from San Nicolas, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Very Good relationship quality/price

  •  
  • November getaway

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Alberni, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was same as pictures. Short walk to beach.
    We are divers so it was very convenient that SeaPro divers were just at end of walkway to beach. The management company were great to deal with always promptly answered emails

  •  
  • Beach Residence B2

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl D from Loveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice. Well equipped
    and very clean. We enjoyed our stay there very much. The pool area was very relaxing. It is so close to the beach and easy to walk to shops and restaurants. The company that rents the condo was so helpful with everything. A definite 10!

  •  
  • Great Place! Great Value!! 20 m from the beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fabio Victor A from Novo Hamburgo-RS, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice apartment, clean, comfortable (it ́s got all you need: complete kitchen, washer/dryer, blender,etc), really close to the beach (20m) and well located (market and restaurants at walking distance). Go Punta Cana staff were just great!

  •  
  • Punta Cana Get Away

    Stayed 15 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Onoway, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay and have no complaints really, however, we do have some suggestions. Being so close to the beach was great but a few easy-to-transport beach chairs would have been greatly appreciated as we found lounge chairs on the beach were either reserved for specific complexes or scarce. Loved the location and the rental was great! The shower liners could have been cleaner, only complaint. Management was super.

  •  
  • Near the beach

    Stayed 13 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mölnlycke recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and clean apartment near the beach. Very well equipped with a lot of towels and sheets. Nice but quite a small pool. Very good restaurant and bar near at the beach where it was possible to bye good food and drinks. Good Communications by bus too shoppingmalls.

  •  
  • Comfort of home

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret E from Dansville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, great location, comfortable ...

  •  
  • Our Holiday Beach Residence B2

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean-Paul d recommends this vacation rental

    Our holiday went well despite some minor problems. Broken faucets, clogged sink and certainly not enough storage for clothes in the rooms. Kitchen utensils are a bit old. Okay Cold / hot water dispenser and air conditioning in all rooms, private pool.
    As against life in Punta Cana is very, very expensive. Food (more expensive than in Paris-France), clothes are expensive, gifts souvenirs in the local shops and restaurants too. This is the sixth time we went to the Dominican Republic. In 3 years the prices have increased by 2! It is a budget to consider whether we should go back.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Hello Jean-Paul, thank you for your review and your feedback. We apologize for the problems during your stay, but as you can understand, things happen and things can break. We do have a full time staff available to address any and all issues in a timely fashion. We did fix all the issues in a timely fashion. In terms of closets, I am not sure why you don't think 8 to 10 feet long closet in each bedroom is not enough space for when you are on vacation. Kitchen utensils are replaced once a year or as needed. You did not inform us that it was a problem for you, so did not have the opportunity to replace them for you. We will look into replacing sooner. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 10, 2019-Dec 31, 2024 $150-$198 $734-$1,350 $2,235-$2,998 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
18.686451,-68.416393

Go Punta Cana Vacations Avenida AlemaniaCoral Village, Suite 207 Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 +1 (809) 552-0177 frontdesk@gopuntacanavacations.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon